Great Cup and Balls routine

I love magic. I love it a lot. In fact, this year I decided to start getting back into illusions and sleight of hand work. For me I love it because it is a way to interact with people in a whimsical way. You can tell a story and lead people on an adventure. For a mere moment, the world becomes something special and magical.

But this video here? This is something completely different. Magician Yann Frisch has taken a simple illusion, cup and balls, and turned it into a 4 minute comedic piece of genius. His sleight of hand is so clean, so fast that the balls and cup in the trick literally look like they are dissapearing into thin air. I love it, I hope you do too!

One thought on “Great Cup and Balls routine

Leave a Reply

