Friday Morning Coffee Break: New Screen Printed Postcards

Friday Morning Coffee Break: New Screen Printed Postcards

With having so much time on my hands lately, being out of work, I have taken up other hobbies to try and keep myself entertained, creative, and productive.

Even though 99.9% of the time that means that there is a lack of financial gains, it makes me feel better dammit! So that being said, I have decided to embark on a Graphic Design side project creating postcards.

I like writing. I like writing something personal to my friends and families so Postcards seemed like a logical medium for me to address. Not only can you get something fun and witty, but Post-cards allow you to send something more personal than a text or an e-mail to someone you love.

These are my first two drafts and I can’t wait to make more. I will be charging $1.75 for the Christmas ones and $2.50 for the Coffee Haiku. As they get better I will keep the prices relatively the same but hope to provide great art-work!

Please e-mail me at r.jameslopez@gmail.com if you are interested in purchasing. Also, If I can make this a legitimate thing, who knows, even a website storefront might be in the future!

Leave a Reply

