Merry Christmas: Polyphonic Spree Tiny Desk Concert

Can’t you just see yourself hanging out with this family for the holidays? I know I can.

Happy Holidays everyone! Whether you celebrate Hannukah, Kwanzaa, or Christmas, I hope you are having a gay old time! I currently am trying to put myself together and no matter how vainly tween like I take my picture for the holidays it still comes out poorly! But nonetheless, I have the Christmas spirit.

Well as all of you are celebrating with your families and hanging out I hope you can take some time out of your busy holiday schedule to take part in what will become a new tradition for me. A little Polyphonic Spree Christmas! This video is courtesy of a favorite podcast of mine, the NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert series! Merry Christmas to you all and know that everyone is truly loved.

 

*This especially has gone out to my brother who I miss dearly. I always wanted him to experience the Polyphonic Spree but I guess I will just have to settle for enjoying music like this for him.

http://www.npr.org/event/music/167564228/the-polyphonic-spree-tiny-desk-concert

One thought on “Merry Christmas: Polyphonic Spree Tiny Desk Concert

  1. Pingback: Music For Mondays: Christmas Standards | Youth Like Hubris

Leave a Reply

